VENDORS
#SSAACONFERENCE
Host: Styled Shoots Across America (Instagram: @styledshootsacrossamerica)
Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (Instagram: @heatherbengeevents)
Venue: The White Sparrow (Instagram: @thewhitesparrow)
Stationery: Brown Fox Creative (Instagram: @brownfoxcreative)
Hair & Makeup: Sunkissed & Madeup (Instagram: @sunkissedandmadeup)
Gowns: Impression Bridal (Instagram: @impressionbridalstore)
Florals: Details Dallas (Instagram: @detailsdallasflorals) | Intrigue Designs (@intrigue_designs) | Flower Shack Blooms (Instagram: @flowershackblooms) | Sweet Southern Charm (Instagram: @southerncharmcolorado)
Rentals: Big D Party Rentals (Instagram: @bigdpartyrentals)
Shoes: David Tutera Footwear (Instagram: @davidtuterafootwear)
Vintage Furniture & Rentals: Love Birds Vintage (Instagram: @lovebirdsvintage) | Gold Dust Vintage (Instagram: @golddustvintagerentals) 
Linens: Nuage Designs (Instagram: @nuagedesigns)
Cakes: Iced N Frosted (Instagram: @icednfrostedhouston) | Moonlight Cakes (Instagram: @moonlightcakes)
Wooden & Acrylic Signs: Blissfully Inspired (Instagram: @blissfullyinspired)
Veils: Kathryn Ann Bridal (Instagram: @kathrynannbridal)
Floral Lollipops: Flour & Fig (Instagram: @flourandfig)
Models: 
  Halie Gibbs & Boyfriend (@haliegibbs) | Ashley Sherrell (@ashley_sherrell) | Maria Carr (@mariiaaa_7) | Nicole Kirksey 


Back to Top